Testimonials*

58 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 14, 2015 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a 35 year old man, I am not supposed to have low testosterone! However, in February, I had my GP do a Blood Screening and found my T levels were that of a 90 year old man! My GP, said they were within normal range however all of the research I did proved him wrong. I was constantly tired, taking TONS of over the counter supplements trying to gain energy and stamina. Then I met Charlie and the BTP Doctors and they answered all my questions, and knew more than my other doctors. They did my blood work and found that my T levels were in-fact that of a 90 year old man and my Esterol levels were high enough to classify me a lady! As a background, over the past 12 years I have lost over 200 lbs and as explained to me fat produces estrogen so my hormones were basically just completely out of whack. I had even suffered from stage 1 breast cancer because of my obesity. Charlie and the BTP doctors explained that they could get me back on track and in March that is exactly what I did. After just 20 weeks of treatment I am a 35 year old man again. My life is on full track. Before treatment I was a Crossfitter, now I am a Crossfit Athlete and will continue reaching my training and life goals. Thank you Charlie and the BTP Team and I look forward to the years to come with BTP!

May 13, 2015 | | Boston , MS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been with Boston Testosterone for a little over a month now and I am very happy to report that things are going well. I had severely low testosterone levels and now I really do feel so much better; any doubts I may have had have all been dissipated completely. They are a top notch outfit with a very classy medical office and their doctor and staff have been so accomodating and insightful. I have been making many lifestyle changes somewhat simultaneously along with the BTP protocol. I have been able to achieve erectile strength that I have not seen in more than 15 plus years as well as an almost insatiable libido and the ability to have very powerful and healthy orgasms that I felt I would never be able to enjoy again! I'm also calmer, my skin looks great and my confidence level is so much better. I am not trying to share all my business but, the improvements that I have been able to feel and see has been nothing short of miraculous! You told me this on day one. You told me that I would not be sorry. You told me that my life would change. Oh boy! You underestimated the power of your protocols! Of course, your ability to listen to me, answer my phone calls and emails prior to making the decision to just do this combined with your tenacity in asking the correct questions in order to suggest the correct combination of supplementation in order to have the most impact and get the best bang for my buck, so to speak, really sealed the deal. Without your advice, I am sure I would have been slighting myself. The entire team at Boston Testosterone really cared about ME. You cared about my problems and my issues and you made it apparent from the git-go that I just needed to say what it was I was concerned about and what I was struggling with without feeling embarrassed or anything and not to worry about it. You didn't make light of anything I said. You had heard it all before and you confidently expressed your understanding as well as sound solutions to my needs and resolve my problems effectively and timely. I already know I do not want to be without any of these products EVER again. Thank you forever for your commitment to making a difference in my health and well-being.

May 12, 2015 | | Providence , RI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If it was not for you I would have continued smearing that gel on me and blowing up my prostate to the point I'd have cancer by the time I'm 40 (32 now)... Guys listen to your body like you would your car, if there's a flat tire don't go in for an oil change, seek out the proper "repair" shop and get it fixed by the person with the most knowledge... You wouldn't drive your kids around like that, so don't do it to your body... I'm only in my first week of my Therapy, but can already mentally feel a change happening... If your skeptical call Charlie, he will give you so much info that your primary Dr or in my case even my urologist didn't tell me... Again, great post and thanks for everything Charlie, even the 11:30pm phone call returned after my first dose!! Update! Wanted to post an update on my therapy so far with BTP and Charlie... Just did my third test/Vit D injection yesterday... thus far, down 2 belt holes (now needing to go pant and bet shopping) leaning out and feeling stronger not only at the gym lifting weights, but also at the rock climbing gym where i'm not lactic acid burning out as quick on the wall and also on the ice both coaching and playing... can't believe its only been 2 full weeks... oh and I know guys reading this are going to read it and go see all he's getting are superficial gains... let me get to the important stuff, waking up with energy (not slowly waking up downing 2 red bulls then getting in the shower), focus and memory getting better (i'm an Iraq and Afghanistan vet with PTSD and Traumatic brain injury, so this is HUGE for me) and I guess i'll add in the any time any place anywhere part that my wife is now starting to really enjoy ;p ... Charlie is an endless fountain of knowledge and answers when I need it, couldn't ask for better service... can't wait to see what the next few weeks bring!!!

May 11, 2015 | | Philadelphia , PN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came across BTP by sheer luck and I thank God. A female friend of mine from the gym I go to liked this page and of course it showed up on mine. I had to check it out. Im reading it and saying to myself can this be real. Well let me tell I am 58 years old and have been working out for the past 35 years. My legs and back are in pretty good shape but for the last 8 years or so my shoulders have felt like they were screwed on with a pipe wrench. I dreaded my upper body workouts but I have a strong will and get through but as you can imagine it's hard to get any results when you are in pain. I have moderate arthritis in my right one and tendonitis in both. I have been on the therapy for about 1 month now and I am simply astonished. My shoulders have loosed up to the point I can train without the pain. I also had a hard time building muscle. I feel like I am blowing up like a baloon. I had to tell Charlie he is the best he takes my calls and always returns them. I felt like I was a pain in the ass but could not believe the results I was getting. I called him just yesterday to tell him I feel like sprinting,fucking, jumping, boxing and I believe I can. I feel that good so if you have any doubts please believe me this will be the best thing you will ever do for yourself and I can't thank Charlie enough it almost seems to good to be true! Oh yes and one more thing I forgot to mention I can cut glass with mr. Winky. It is simply Awesome!

Apr 11, 2015 | | Derry , NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Easiest thing to do is call the clinic director Charlie B. The man is a human encyclopedia when it comes to TRT therapy, and all the additional products and therapies BTP has to offer... been with Charlie for 3 years now (35yrs old)... he literally changed my wife and mines life... by adjusting meds after being sent to donate to a cup, less than 5 months later my wife and I got pregnant the good old fun way... now we have a beautiful 10 month old and I can actually be 35 not feel 80...

Feb 27, 2015 | | nh , nh
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't say enough about the level of attention given by such a busy man. This is something that effects so many with such few options. One could easily set up a conga line and open the gates but not Charlie & Co. His team takes the time to look at each persons particular history and recommends strong, educated scenarios. I personally had put on 80 pounds due to a heart surgery aftermath and was treated like family. If you've lost that fire due to age or injury I can assure you that you've come to the right place. I am on my way back to my old self pre-surgery and all of my sports and military injuries at 41 that seemed to lengthy to overcome now are just something to be aware of thanks to being lucky enough to find the right people on the end of my search for BTP...

Nov 13, 2014 | | Rockport , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently I had some personal family health issues that forced me to suspend my treatment with Core. I sent Mr. Blaisdell a request to send me a refund of a recent order so I could free up some much needed cash flow. Charlie sent me a full refund and it was almost immediate!! Mr. Blaisdell and the whole staff are some of the most professional and courteous individuals of any company I've dealt with ever!! I look forward to coming back as soon as I'm physically able to do so. He assured me that when I am ready id be welcomed back and with the exact same level of professionalism as before. People like Charlie are the reason why customers keep coming back!! And their products and level of expertise in the field are of the highest available anywhere.. Thanks guys!! Your truly professionals and I consider you as friends now. Chris Tranos

Oct 15, 2014 | | Strykersville , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been taking .55-.75 GAC 375mg injectable from BTP/CORE Medical for about a month now. In my opinion this is better than ibuprofen. I have a L3/L4 & L5/S1 disc issue. I am an avid weightlifter and runner. I also teach a MMA fitness class twice a week. I use GAC after any hard workout (especially on back and leg days). I just completed a 1/2 marathon on 8/31 and a full marathon on 10/5. Both those races I took GAC the night before the runs and within a few hours after my runs. My back never bothered me. Not even a spasm. Prior to me taking GAC any runs over 4 miles or heavy back or leg days in the gym, my back would stiffen up and/or spasm. This is a remarkable product, especially that I'm not even taken the full recommend dose. I thank the doctors and staff at BTP/CORE Medical (Especially Charlie Blaisdell) for all their help not only in my TRT therapy but for introducing me to the GAC therapy for my lower back issue. You guys Rock! Doug

Sep 25, 2014 | | Fairfield , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a 57 year year old man. For 2 years I was on TRT using gels. I had been to three different doctors. They had all prescribed prescribed one of the gels. My testosterone levels remained between 190-210. I was feeling frustrated and had all the classic symptoms of low T. I had seen Boston Testosterone Partners ads online and facebook. I was skeptical but decided to call them. The phone was answered by Charlie Blaisdell, clinical director. He explained to me the protocols and therapies they use. After speaking with Charlie my confidence rose. I filled out the forms he emailed me and set an appointment to go to their clinic in Norwood Ma. I live in southern Ct. so it was about a 2 hour drive. When I arrived I met with Dr. Eliot Lach. After an exam we spoke for over a half hour and he answered every question I had. I was impressed by his professionalism and demeanor. He told me he would get back to me in the next few days with the treatments and therapies. Few days later an email arrived with the recomendations. A simple email to Charlie to confirm I wanted to proceed and my meds arrived within a week. It has been three months and last week I had another blood test done. My test level was 1053! Wow!!! I feel great. Boston Testosterone Partners are awesome. Thank You Charlie Blaisdell and Dr. Lach.

Sep 25, 2014 | | Garrison , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Boston Testosterone Partners is a class operation! Responsive, professional and trusting! Thank you.

58 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next


*Results are based on personalized health plans and weight loss goals and will vary between individuals.
©2017 All Rights Reserved.